Contact Us

Position Name Contact No Email Address
 
Biz Dept Manager Jin Jie (Jane) +86-22-58180980/81/82 ext-8001 jane@tjminlechem.com
       
Business Dept Shao Xiao Long (Johnson) +86-22-58180980/81/82 ext-8002 johnson@tjminlechem.com
Business Dept Du Wan Sheng (Eric) +86-22-58180980/81/82 ext-8005 eric@tjminlehcem.com
Business Dept Liang Jing (James) +86-22-58180980/81/82 ext-8006 james@tjminlechem.com
Business Dept Lv Hui Qing (Paul) +86-22-58180980/81/82 ext-8007 paul@tjminlechem.com
Business Dept Liu Cheng (Terry) +86-22-58180980/81/82 ext-8004

terry@tjminlechem.com

       
       
Logistics Dept Fu Xiao Lei (Melody) +86-22-58180980/81/82 ext-8010 melody@tjminlechem.com
Logistics Dept Li Yuan Chun (Linda) +86-22-58180980/81/82 ext-8011 linda@tjminlechem.com
       
Finance Dept Hou Xiu Qin +86-22-58180983 ext-8006 finance@tjminlechem.com